Shop
Customer Reviews
COM-PATT-IBLES FLOWERS AND GIFTS
Local Wooster, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My parents loved the arrangement. It was beautifully put together, rich with flowers, and promptly delivered. Thank you!
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2017, 2:34 pm

Thank you, for taking the time to rate us. Quality of product, workman ship, customer service and customer feed back are our main focus on a daily basis. Our product is delivered to our door daily, and properly processed by us to ensure the best of quality. We appreciate your feedback and utilize it as a tool to strive and achieve higher goals. Our customers are an extension of our Com-Patt-ibles family.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful experience. Arrangement was perfect. Online convenience was huge. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived in a timely manner & were beautiful as always. My Mom loved them!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Very happy with service and product!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They always provide the best service. This was no exception.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement I rec'd on 2/21 is beautiful. I have always liked this floral store, their arrangements are top notch.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fast response as time was short and my notice for the event came after store closure for the week-end. Delivery to the funeral service was made in only a few hours after the shop opened and well before the service. Beautiful display. All in all, extremely well done!
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2017, 12:31 pm

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Quality of workmanship, customer service as well as customer input are our main focus on a daily basis.We appreciate your feedback and utilize it as a tool to strive and achieve higher goals.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on-time with a very short notice. Thank you again! You always do beautiful work.
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2017, 2:04 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and utilize it as a tool to strive and achieve higher goals.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful bouquet!
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2017, 1:14 pm

Thank you Dominik, for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your feedback.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were nice, but I asked for a white flower assortment.
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2016, 8:19 am

Good morning Carol S. We are sorry to hear that your expectations were not met. The order detail and instructions we received read as follows ... Product:$65.00 - CUSTOM ARRANGEMENT of Fresh Flowers (original order copy)... PLEASE: The service starts at 2:30pm. Please have this arrangement there at the church early. Thank you very much, Carol xxxx xxxx. We will be more than happy to provide additional service and deliver a all white flower arrangement to the family, as per your decision. We appreciate you sharing your concern with us and will use it as a tool to improve communications.
Carol Syers's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2016, 8:24 am

Perhaps the white flower request was written in the order that asks for specifics.........it was confusing when I looked where to request this. Thank you - no extra flowers needed. Thank you
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2016, 11:51 am

Thank you for reaching out to us. We will research the possibility to making the order entry section more user friendly.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Definitely pleased with the service and flowers. I am a repeat customer and expect to stay one. Thank you.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2016, 7:51 am

Thank you Rick, for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your feedback.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The most beautiful bouquet I have ever received!!!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Carmen does a beautiful job! During our consultation, she was able to create a cheerful, bright and whimsical teardrop bouquet from my single request for orange lilies. Her knowledge of flowers is impressive! She was able to offer so many great suggestions for the boutonnières and bridesmaid bouquets. Carmen is extremely detail-oriented and also surprisingly flexible when we asked to make a small modification here or there. Her prices are competitive. For the prices, quality of work, vast floral education and experience, and superior attention to detail, I would recommend her again and again.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Five stars for sure, no matter what the task Carmin never disapoints. Wooster is lucky to have such a talented, creative and dedicated florist!!
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2016, 7:40 am

Thank you Bernadette, for taking the time to rate us. Quality of product, workman ship, customer service and customer feed back are our main focus on a daily basis. Our product is delivered to our door daily, and properly processed by us to ensure the best of quality. We appreciate your feedback and utilize it as a tool to strive and achieve higher goals
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

We drove from Wyoming to Ohio to attend Doug's funeral. We were extremely impressed with the flower arrangement you had done on our behalf. Doug was a very dear friend who my husband had phoned every night for 12 years. We'll miss him and we thank you for doing such a lovely tribute to this special man.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2016, 8:35 am

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. Quality of product, workman ship, customer service and customer feed back are our main focus on a daily basis. We appreciate your opinion.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very convenient, professional and beautiful arrangements were delivered. Many thanks in a job well-done and giving me the peace of you handling matters. Happy 2016. Marie
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2016, 7:42 am

Thank you Marie for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate your feedback. Happy New Year to you as well.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can't actually rate this I did not go to the funeral so I couldn't see the arrangement. I am hoping it looked as the picture did. I can however rate the service which was a wonderful experience and I know the flowers were delivered on time as I received an email saying that they had arrived. I will definitely use you again if need be for future arrangements. Thank you very much.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2015, 3:50 pm

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. Quality of product, workman ship, customer service and customer feed back are our main focus on a daily basis. We appreciate your feedback.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and beautiful arrangement sent!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy to use the online way of ordering. Uncomplicated and user-friendly.
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2015, 10:42 am

Thank you, Janelle for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate all feed back.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best and most creative floral arrangements for any occasion. Superb customer service and value.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangements of such magnificent color and creativity, for any occasion, that my recipients have always been amazed and so very happy to have received a work of art from Carmen.
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2015, 6:19 am

Thank you Sir, for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate all feed back, and look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Carmen is the best. She is always so helpful and friendly. I never know exactly what I want and she never fails to make everything perfect. Thank you Thank you!
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2015, 11:54 am

Thank you Crystal for taking the time to write this review. It is always our pleasure to assist you.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient was thrilled with its beauty! Thank you again for your excellent taste and personal service.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering on-line was very easy. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very happy with the entire experience.
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2015, 9:36 am

Thank you Pam, for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on our behalf.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Roses were beautiful!
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2015, 8:54 am

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We value your feedback.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always the best service and prices always!
Carmen 's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2015, 8:53 am

Thank you Ruth for taking time out of your schedule to write a review. We value all feedback, and use it to maintain, adjust and improve upon it.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service, delivered as requested. Nice arrangement!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My family has used COM-PATT-IBLES for many years. Their attention to detail is exceptional. The flowers are always very fresh. They will personalize an arrangement to suit the recipient, and we are very pleased with their work.
Carmen's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2015, 8:45 am

Thank you Kristine. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write this review. It is always a helpful tool for those who are in search of a florist that will meet their standards.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a floral arrangement for my cousin's funeral! Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love your flowers. Always last longer than any others I receive. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast response and wonderful product! Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, the delivery was on time & a beautiful arrangement, as requested! Great job!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering online was very easy. My grandma loved her flowers and they were exactly as I requested. My only suggestion would be to include all the extra fees in the price of the flowers advertised. I was a bit shocked when it was time to check out and my order was nearly $20 more than what I thought it would be. I had no choice since the next day was my grandma's birthday, but if I had more time I probably would not have completed the order based on all the extra fees.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I could not be happier with Compatibles! I don't live in Ohio, but needed some flowers delivered for a church service in Ohio. I ordered the flowers online on a Friday afternoon and they were delivered by 9am Saturday morning in perfect condition. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friend sent me a bouquet of your fresh cut flowers. 10 days later- they were still as beautiful as the day they were delivered! Will definitely use your floral shop on the future!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering went smoothly with your website. Only problem is that my internet is so slow. Most likely to use your site again.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I use your shop every year for our anniversary. The arrangements are beautiful and they last a long time. Thank you for fixing an easily made error. NO PROBLEM! Can't wait 'till next year.(or sooner if you make " out-of-the-dog-house " arrangements.)
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My friends sent me a beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. The design and colors were outstanding, and the flowers remained FRESH & VIBRANT for 3 weeks. The quality and craftmanship of COM-PATT-IBLES FLORAL ELEGANCE is unsurpassed. I will order from COM-PATT-IBLES for my future floral needs. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! Thanks for the great service! COM-PATT-IBLES is the only florist I ever use.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was so simple! How difficult would it be to send an actual photo of the arrangement sent, by email, to the ordering customer? Fortunately, I was able to see the arrangement in person and was satisfied, but many times I wonder if the arrangement sent was done well.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were lovely--very similar to the photo on the webpage. They were delivered at exactly the right time. We all were very pleased with the experience of ordering flowers from you.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The website was very easy to use and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner. Very Happy with the service and the flowers.
Date: Aug 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers, mere words lack the ability to convey. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient of the mother's day flowers was very pleased with them. Great work!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers looked and smelled amazing, my wife was very pleased with them (more surprised i remembered her bday.) I was also very pleased with the delivery time as well, I will definitly use your services again for future orders, Thank You all very much!!
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Com-Patt-ibles is wonderful!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, Carmen, for another beautiful bouquet! My mother was thrilled once again!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Driver left arrangement on porch. Appreciated phone call to recipient to let her know that flowers had been delivered. Thanks for the great service and arrangement!
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Yeah, that's the ticekt, sir or ma'am
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Although I did not see the arrangement personally, my brother said they were absolutely beautiful and that he received many compliments on them. Your website was very handy for ordering. We thank you and will order from you again.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Com-patt-ibles always delivers the most beautiful flower arrangements in Wayne County, Ohio. They are very family oriented, and clearly want to deliver only, what they would want to receive! Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Even though I did not personally see the arrangement, I trusted my associate's recommendation for Com-Patt-Ibles as she has been a customer of theirs for many years and has always been extremely pleased with their flowers as well as their excellent customer service, so I am confident that this order was handled in the same manner. Thanks Com-Patt-Ibles!
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Service was excellent, and accommodated all of my special requests (calling the recipients at work to let them know the flowers had been delivered, leaving the flowers in a screen porch behind the house, delivering before noon). Terrific service overall--A+++++++
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks, as always, for the great product and service!
Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I know that I can rely on my flower orders to always be there when needed and they have always received many compliments. When you live out of state it is nice to know that I can count on COM-PATT-IBLES FLORAL ELEGANCE to fill all my orders with their beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not get to see the flowers, however I understand there were many compliments and my Mom was thrilled. She said "it looks like the perfect cutting garden bouquet."
Date: Nov 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are always beautiful and as unique or as tradional as a I request. Friendly people and great service. I would recommend them for any occassion. Wonderful hand tied bouques like I've never seen before! Must see for yourselves!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wooster, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Tumblr Twitter Yelp

COM-PATT-IBLES FLOWERS AND GIFTS
149 N. Grant Street
Wooster, OH. 44691
Local: (330) 264-8654

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl

Com-Patt-ibles Wedding & Party Designs  | White Jewelers -      Third Generation Jeweler | Pink Tomato-        Unique, one of a kind invitations  | Market Street Inn-             A Great Place to stay. | Muddy Waters Cafe- A Great Place for breakfast, lunch & dinner  | Wedding Wire- Wedding Planning Guide | St. Paul Hotel - Luxury at it's Best


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase